What Are AmberPax™ Collections?

Simply put, AmberPax™ Collections are groups of five stories centered around a specific theme. Each story within an AmberPax™ is released individually, on the same day as the others, and can be purchased separately, but these five stories can also be purchased as a single unit (the full AmberPax™) at a discount, currently 25%. Generally, an AmberPax™ is similar to an "anthology" of stories, but instead of the titles being released in only a single volume (file), they are also available individually. These AmberPax™ Collections are sold exclusively through our website and only in electronic format.

THIS BLOG is for news about the Pax Collections - follow it to keep up with releases, find early news of the upcoming collections, and share Pax fun and chat with the authors!

All Amber Paxes can be bought at Amber Quill HERE.

Monday, 11 May 2015

Just His by Shawn Lane

This month marks the release of my tenth “His” title, Just His. I never expected when I started the His series to get all the way to J to be honest. And I’m not really sure how much longer I can keep up the alphabet His series. But, anyway, I’ve made it here and Just His follows Dr. Geoffrey Spencer to Big Bear where he meets up with the one that got away, Adrian Michels. 

Readers of the His series first met Geoff in Hopefully His and he continued into Impossibly His. Finally he gets his own story at last. Hope you check out how he reconnects with the love of his life, Adrian, if he can convince Adrian to be Just His, of course. 

I’ll be leaving the His story dormant for a while after this one while working on other stories and other worlds, so enjoy! 


Just His by Shawn Lane is now available at Amber Allure.

If you'd like the chance to win the entire pax collection, just leave a comment on today's post. On Saturday, a winner will be picked at random from all the comments made this week on the blog. Comment on all, and that's multiple chances to win!

1 comment:

  1. Looking forward to this newest addition to the series...