What Are AmberPax™ Collections?

Simply put, AmberPax™ Collections are groups of five stories centered around a specific theme. Each story within an AmberPax™ is released individually, on the same day as the others, and can be purchased separately, but these five stories can also be purchased as a single unit (the full AmberPax™) at a discount, currently 25%. Generally, an AmberPax™ is similar to an "anthology" of stories, but instead of the titles being released in only a single volume (file), they are also available individually. These AmberPax™ Collections are sold exclusively through our website and only in electronic format.

THIS BLOG is for news about the Pax Collections - follow it to keep up with releases, find early news of the upcoming collections, and share Pax fun and chat with the authors!

All Amber Paxes can be bought at Amber Quill HERE.

Sunday, 23 December 2012

If you liked That Old Gang of Mine...

One of the best parts about the AmberPax collections is the wide variety of stories that can arise from a single theme. If you liked That Old Gang of Mine, there's even more at Amber Allure that might interest you.

I Remember You is a collection of five m/m stories, ranging from action/adventure to mystery to straight-up contemporary, all centered around the theme of reunions. Stories include:

Who knows? You just might discover a new-to-you author, writing on a theme that you love.

No comments:

Post a Comment