What Are AmberPax™ Collections?

Simply put, AmberPax™ Collections are groups of five stories centered around a specific theme. Each story within an AmberPax™ is released individually, on the same day as the others, and can be purchased separately, but these five stories can also be purchased as a single unit (the full AmberPax™) at a discount, currently 25%. Generally, an AmberPax™ is similar to an "anthology" of stories, but instead of the titles being released in only a single volume (file), they are also available individually. These AmberPax™ Collections are sold exclusively through our website and only in electronic format.

THIS BLOG is for news about the Pax Collections - follow it to keep up with releases, find early news of the upcoming collections, and share Pax fun and chat with the authors!

All Amber Paxes can be bought at Amber Quill HERE.

Sunday, 9 December 2012

COMING SOON - That Old Gang of Mine

Do you have old friends you miss? Maybe it's the kids you hung out with on the playground, or your pals from the neighborhood where you grew up. That's the theme behind the next AmberPax Collection from Amber Allure, coming out next Sunday, December 16. Get lost in the love stories that spring up when you run into someone from your past, whether on purpose or by accident.

Each day this week will highlight one of the stories in the collection. See the cover, read the blurb, and sample an excerpt.

Five authors, five romances, one amazing AmberPax!

No comments:

Post a Comment