What Are AmberPax™ Collections?

Simply put, AmberPax™ Collections are groups of five stories centered around a specific theme. Each story within an AmberPax™ is released individually, on the same day as the others, and can be purchased separately, but these five stories can also be purchased as a single unit (the full AmberPax™) at a discount, currently 25%. Generally, an AmberPax™ is similar to an "anthology" of stories, but instead of the titles being released in only a single volume (file), they are also available individually. These AmberPax™ Collections are sold exclusively through our website and only in electronic format.

THIS BLOG is for news about the Pax Collections - follow it to keep up with releases, find early news of the upcoming collections, and share Pax fun and chat with the authors!

All Amber Paxes can be bought at Amber Quill HERE.

Friday, 6 September 2013

New reviews

New reviews for recent pax releases!

Serena Yates at Rainbow Book Reviews says the passion between the heroes in Make Mine a Bad Boy by Carolina Valdez is "amazing," calling the story "deeply emotional and very touching."

Knave of Hearts by Adrianna Dane got 3.5 hearts from Thommie at MM Good Book Reviews, who called it "fresh and enticing."

At Joyfully Jay, Melanie gave Coliseum Square by Lynn Lorenz 3.75 stars, who loves the way she writes about New Orleans, calling the blend of author to city "a perfect blend."

Susan at Top 2 Bottom Reviews gave The Crimson Cat by A.J. Llewellyn and D.J. Manly 4 kisses, saying "the story pulls you in, and you keep rooting for these guys to have their HEA."

No comments:

Post a Comment