What Are AmberPax™ Collections?

Simply put, AmberPax™ Collections are groups of five stories centered around a specific theme. Each story within an AmberPax™ is released individually, on the same day as the others, and can be purchased separately, but these five stories can also be purchased as a single unit (the full AmberPax™) at a discount, currently 25%. Generally, an AmberPax™ is similar to an "anthology" of stories, but instead of the titles being released in only a single volume (file), they are also available individually. These AmberPax™ Collections are sold exclusively through our website and only in electronic format.

THIS BLOG is for news about the Pax Collections - follow it to keep up with releases, find early news of the upcoming collections, and share Pax fun and chat with the authors!

All Amber Paxes can be bought at Amber Quill HERE.

Sunday, 25 August 2013

If you liked the Dream Man collection...

One of the best parts about the AmberPax collections is the wide variety of stories that can arise from a single theme. If you liked the Dream Man collection, there's even more at Amber Allure that might interest you.

Rich Man, Poor Man is a collection of five contemporary m/m stories, all centered around men from different classes who fall in love. Stories include:

The collection is currently 25% off, which means you can get all five stories for only $16.50. What a deal!

No comments:

Post a Comment